Imagine the Universe!


The Learning Center Team

Left to Right: (Front Row) Sara Mitchell, Meredith Gibb, Anita Krishnamurthi; (Middle Row) Beth Barbier, Mike Arida, Koji Mukai, Jim Lochner, Karen Smale, Barbara Mattson; (Back Row) Pat Keeney, Hans Krim, Dave Chuss, George Gliba, Duilia De Mello

Use the BACK button on your browser to return to the previous page.

Publication Date: February 2007

If words seem to be missing from the articles, please read this.

Imagine the Universe! is a service of the High Energy Astrophysics Science Archive Research Center (HEASARC), Dr. Alan Smale (Director), within the Astrophysics Science Division (ASD) at NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center.

The Imagine Team
Project Leader: Dr. Barbara Mattson
Curator: J.D. Myers
Responsible NASA Official: Phil Newman
All material on this site has been created and updated between 1997-2014.
This page last updated: Wednesday, 28-Feb-2007 11:56:01 EST