Imagine the Universe!

1997 & 1998

The Learning Center Team

Left to Right: (seated) Koji Mukai, Steve Fantasia, Gail Rohrbach, Mike Arida, Jesse Allen, Leonard Garcia, Laura Whitlock; (standing) Maggie Masetti, Nick White, Pat Tyler, Padi Boyd, Jim Lochner, Allie Cliffe, Meredith Bene, Tess Jaffe, Damian Audley, Karen Smale

Use the BACK button on your browser to return to the previous page.

Publication Date: May 2006

If words seem to be missing from the articles, please read this.

Imagine the Universe! is a service of the High Energy Astrophysics Science Archive Research Center (HEASARC), Dr. Alan Smale (Director), within the Astrophysics Science Division (ASD) at NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center.

The Imagine Team
Project Leader: Dr. Barbara Mattson
Curator: Meredith Gibb
Responsible NASA Official: Phil Newman
All material on this site has been created and updated between 1997-2014.
This page last updated: Tuesday, 02-May-2006 11:45:30 EDT