Follow this link to skip to the main content

The Learning Center Team - 2006


The Learning Center Team

Left to Right: (Front Row) Sara Mitchell, Meredith Gibb, Anita Krishnamurthi; (Middle Row) Beth Barbier, Mike Arida, Koji Mukai, Jim Lochner, Karen Smale, Barbara Mattson; (Back Row) Pat Keeney, Hans Krim, Dave Chuss, George Gliba, Duilia De Mello

Use the BACK button on your browser to return to the previous page.

Publication Date: February 2007


A service of the High Energy Astrophysics Science Archive Research Center (HEASARC), Dr. Alan Smale (Director), within the Astrophysics Science Division (ASD) at NASA/GSFC

NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration