Follow this link to skip to the main content

The Learning Center Team - 1997 & 1998

1997 & 1998

The Learning Center Team

Left to Right: (seated) Koji Mukai, Steve Fantasia, Gail Rohrbach, Mike Arida, Jesse Allen, Leonard Garcia, Laura Whitlock; (standing) Maggie Masetti, Nick White, Pat Tyler, Padi Boyd, Jim Lochner, Allie Cliffe, Meredith Bene, Tess Jaffe, Damian Audley, Karen Smale

Use the BACK button on your browser to return to the previous page.

Publication Date: May 2006


A service of the High Energy Astrophysics Science Archive Research Center (HEASARC), Dr. Alan Smale (Director), within the Astrophysics Science Division (ASD) at NASA/GSFC

NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration